Sybran 2324

2023-24 Regular Season Award Winners

Here are your 2023/24 Award Winners:

Jim Pearson Cup – Team Sybran

Sybran 2324


Team with Fewest PIMs – Team Cora

cora 2324


SCOREHL League MVP – Shayne Young of  Team Dave’s Electric

mvp shayne young scaled e1709368317776


Top Scorer – Jordan Ungerman of Team Lockeroom

top scorer jordan ungerman


Top Defenceman – Terry Zywot of Team Cora

top d terry zywot scaled e1709368409285


Top Goalie – Tandem of Brandon McCarthy and Chad Emery of Team B&I Truck

top goalie BI


Sandy Richardson Award – Ben Wells of Team Cora

sandy richardson ben wells scaled e1709368369682